UNAM San Antonio Staff Directory

Staff Directory

UNAM - USA, San Antonio
600 Hemisfair Plaza Way
San Antonio, TX 78205

PH: 210.222.8626
Toll Free: 1-888-300-9641
FX: 210.225.1772


Administration

Postion Email Extension
Maestro José Antonio Vela Director javc@unam.mx
Antonio Huereca Administrator ahuereca@unam.mx 223
Laura Carreón Assistant to the Director laurac@unam.mx 222
Jacob Pacheco Cultural Events &
Public Relations
jap@unam.mx 232
Orlando A. Gonzalez IT Coordinator ogonzal@unam.mx 231
Diana Alvarado Assistant to the Accountant dianara@unam.mx 242
Belicia Pace Front Desk & Information belicia@unam.mx 221

Academic Department

     
Martha Elena Cortés Academic Coordinator mecs@unam.mx 225
Danny Meadows Head of the English Department dmeadows@unam.mx 238
Oscar Bocanegra Head of the GED Department bocanegr@unam.mx 230
Ligia Corral Student Services ligia@unam.mx 224
Selma Sablow Assistant to the Academic Department selma@unam.mx 239
Magdalena de la Fuente Reading Room Aide    

Instructors

     
Lydia García Instructor E-mail  
Maria del Carmen Kopado   Instructor E-mail  
Charles Lutrey Instructor E-mail
Glenn Fox Instructor glenn@unam.mx 229
Yolanda Huereca   Instructor E-mail